Connect With Your Local Experts

Meet The Mesa Branch!

Our team of experts knows the community, the realtors, the inspectors, and all of the people involved in the home-buying process. Join our community of experts and guide home buyers through their next purchase.

Our team of experts knows the community, the realtors, the inspectors, and all of the people involved in the home-buying process. Join our community of experts and guide home buyers through their next purchase.

Stacy Neal

Branch Manager
NMLS #944083 | AZ MLO 0921538

stacy.neal@wvmb.com
Phone: 602-451-2473

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Chhin Chhay

Loan Originator
NMLS #109039 | AZ MLO 0940249

chhin.chhay@wvmb.com
Phone: 480-663-9665
Cell: 480-250-6204

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Craig Stephens

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #2321488 | AZ MLO 1037322

craig.stephens@wvmb.com
Phone: 480-657-1993

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

David Kellam

Sr. Loan Originator
NMLS #2061113 | AZ MLO 1026154 | WY MLO 106065 | CO 100527055 | LO.0045827

david.kellam@wvmb.com
Phone: 480-657-1973
Cell: 307-631-4673

AZ BK 0018295 | KS MC.0026421 | WY BR 3285 | Nat’l. Branch 858809 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Jim Seefried

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #208785 | AZ MLO 0913804

jim.seefried@wvmb.com
Phone: 602-513-3789

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Lucy Vizcarra

Sr. Loan Originator
NMLS #188146 | AZ MLO 0933636

lucy.vizcarra@wvmb.com
Phone: 480-657-1926
Cell: 602-999-4000

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Matt Smith

Loan Originator
NMLS #197502 | AZ MLO 0911305

matt.smith@wvmb.com
Phone: 480-657-1989
Cell: 602-369-5158

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Robert Elder

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1758090 | AZ MLO 0949240 | WY MLO 7664

robert.elder@wvmb.com
Phone: 480-657-1968
Cell: 307-631-1200

AZ BK 0018295 | WY BR 3285 | National Branch NMLS 858809 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Rylee Anderson

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1992939 | AZ MLO 1040075 | WY MLO 105530

rylee.anderson@wvmb.com
Phone: 307-630-8470

AZ BK 0018295 | WY BR 3285 | National Branch NMLS 858809 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.

Sara Barnes

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1584519 | AZ MLO 0943903

sara.barnes@wvmb.com
Cell: 480-381-2585

AZ BK 0018295 | Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973 | This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender.